Officers & Directors

If you need to reach someone on the leadership team, please feel free to use the Contact Us form.


Patricia Fouts

President Elect

Mark Bell

Vice President & I-Day Advisor

Kristine Maier


Tamra Kaple


Sarah Donovan

Immediate Past President

Jim Tracy

Volunteer Recruitment / Development / Good Works

Amy Lykins

Education Task Force Chair

Dr. Emily Zietz

Membership Task Force Chair

Orson Steward

Director of Candidate Recruitment & Development

Stephanie F. Scott

Director of Visibility/Mentoring/MTSU Liaison

Nicholas Recker

New Designee Task Force Chair

James Manning