New Designees

Congratulations on earning the CPCU® designation

Discover all of the invaluable benefits now available to you through your membership with the CPCU Society, including more than $2,000 worth of technical education resources, engagement with your local chapter and much more. 

New Designees of 2019
(Designation awarded between July 1, 2018 and June 30, 2019)

  • Stephen Holmes Insurors of Tennessee
  • Richard E Mc Donald Iii Tennessee Farmers Mutual Ins

New Designees of 2018
(Designation awarded between July 1, 2017 and June 30, 2018)

  • Mary Brooks Gallagher Liberty Mutual
  • Mark Hamilton State Farm - Tennessee
  • Brian Harris FCCI Insurance Company
  • Richard Holtsclaw Liberty Mutual
  • Tanner Mcdivitt Penn National Insurance
  • Braden Mossbarger Avant LLC
  • Jonathan Qualls State Auto Insurance Companies
  • John Quigley Liberty Mutual
  • Kimberly Reed State Farm - Tennessee
  • Kalyn Resha Auto-Owners Insurance Co
  • Jennifer Steen Liberty Mutual
  • Mark Stout State Farm - Tennessee
  • David Tuchman Caterpillar Financial Services
  • Dolores Wacker Brentwood Services